Swim Meets

Sun Apr 10 2022

Mandatory Parent Meeting
Lake House on Spring Green Blvd
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

This event is required for all parents with children enrolled in our swim team for the 2022 season.

Sun May 1 2022

Team Spirit Night - Season Kickoff
TBA
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Tue May 10 2022

Spirit Night at Raising Canes 1463 location
6717 FM 1463 Katy TX 77494
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Fri May 20 2022

Time Trial
Rosewood Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 1 2022

2022 Pecan Grove at Otters
Cinco Ranch Southwest
Start: 6:00 PM

Fri Jun 3 2022

Typhoon Texas Get Together
Typhoon Texas
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

Purchase discounted tickets through their website. Promo code: CincoRanchSouthwest

Mon Jun 6 2022

Spirit Morning at Blockhouse Coffee
Blockhouse Coffee on 9910 Gaston Rd Ste 170
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 7 2022

Team Picture Day
Rosewood Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

Sat Jun 11 2022

2022 Otters at Torpedoes
New Territory Torpedoes
Start: 8:00 AM

Wed Jun 15 2022

2022 Grand Lakes at Otters
Cinco Ranch Southwest
Start: 6:00 PM

Mon Jun 20 2022

Spirit Morning at Blockhouse Coffee
Blockhouse Coffee on 9910 Gaston Rd Ste 170
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Thu Jun 23 2022

2022 Otters at GTST
Green Trails Gators
Start: 6:00 PM
Add Snippet